Looking for casual to full time work.

1 of 0
Previous Next
1 of 0
Previous Next

Description

Looking for your next super stablehand to join the team? Days becoming busier the closer Christmas comes? I can help!

My name’s Phoebe and I am 20 years old and currently seeking casual to full time employment (preferrably close to full time) as a stablehand around the Mandurah/Peel/Harvey areas. I’m available to work weekends!

Duties can include feeding, watering, rugging, cleaning stables and mucking out stalls, holding for vet/farrier, strapper, groom and any other jobs that need doing.

I have 12+ years with horses, having owned, ridden and competed various breeds throughout that time. Although my experience with racehorses and yearlings in particular are limited, my knowledge and skills I’ve gained will be extremely beneficial in learning and working with them. 

I have owned and ridden thoroughbreds and standardbreds, heavy breeds to light breeds, so my experiences would suit any type of stud farm, racing or pacing stables. 

I have my full licence and my own vehicle so I’m independent, reliable and punctual. I also have references I can provide for you. 

This is a change in direction for my career as I have always worked in customer service, but I have finally decided I want to work with the animal I know and love and now its time to get my career started!

If you’re interested, or would like some more information please contact me via PM on here or email at [email protected]

Thankyou!

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Contact Seller

  • LISTED BY:
    Phoebe Bernacki-Lang
  • Member Since:
    21st August, 2018

CONTACT DETAILS:

  • Phone:

See All Ads

Send Message

classiera loader