Charlie

Potential Lease Opportunity

$70

Description

I am looking for a potential *on property part-time lease* for my beautiful girl, Charlie.  As I have now accepted a full-time working position and am also completing my final year of uni online after hours, I am looking for an experienced adult who is wanting a fun ride whilst giving my girl the attention I will not be able to give her, as I will only be able to ride on weekends.
*Private property located in Gnangara – 3/4 days per week (choice of days, Monday – Friday)*
More about Charlie:
  • Breed – Irish Sport Horse
  • Age – Just turned 11 as of 30th December
  • Height – 15’2
  • Has had previous experience in all disciplines including Dressage, Show Jumping and Cross Country
  • Ex Pony Club attendee of 3 years – so perfect for adult riders etc.
What is included:
  • Use of all facilities on property
  • All tack and equipment provided
  • All feed and hay
  • On property storage facilities
  • The ability to take her to events, training days, beach etc – all which must be approved by myself
As she is full boarded on a private property, full respect of the stables is a priority, and the signing of the owner’s policies/T&Cs is required.
What does part-time lease mean?:
  • Only 3/4 days throughout the week can you be on the property, which you will select at the beginning of each week – exceptions for weekends will be considered if attending Pony Club or events
  • Lease to begin from 24/01/2022 through to 28/10/2022 – request for extension may be considered for the right person
  • No out-of-pocket expenses – All feed, vet costs, farrier fees etc. are taken care of
  • Worming, farrier appointments and vet check-ups are all organised by me so no stress in that department
  • Charlie is only to be boarded at current agistment; no suggestions of off property boarding will be considered
  • This is a paid lease which will be discussed privately
Please send through a text to 0403717371 (Eva) to express your interest with a short description about you and your riding history.  From there we can organise a day for you to meet Charlie and have a trial ride.  Please let me know if you have any further queries.
I look forward to hearing from you,
 
Eva x 

Contact Seller

  • LISTED BY:
    Eva Gauntlett
  • Member Since:
    11th January, 2022

Send Message

classiera loader
X
X
IMPORTANT: Please do not use Internet Explorer, because it is no longer supported by Microsoft. For the best experience please use Chrome.