12 Year Old, Confident Rider Wanting a Forever Best Friend!

$6,000

Description

(if you want your horse to have a five star home that includes lots of cuddles, treats and friends, read on!)
Hello! My name is Tyla, and I am a twelve year old girl, wanting a horse who is willing to spend their future with me.( We have messaged a few people about their gorgeous horses, but none of them have turned out. We did go look at one, which turned out to be a scam. 😞)  I live on a five acre block in Manjimup with my mum and dad next to my grandparents, who own a full on equestrian property that is 2.5 acres. It has  a big, beautiful, sand arena, a few grassy paddocks and a stable, which is waiting for the perfect horse to graze around in. On the other hand, I am an beginner / intermediate rider with a fair bit of confidence and lots of potential. I ride basically every weekend with my cousin and her pony, who lives across the road. That pony has given me plenty of experience wether it be in jumping, trail rides, cross country, walk, trot or canter.  In the past few weeks, we have been riding in my grandparents  arena where I have cleared 75 cm  in jumping. I would do pony club and maybe some private lessons at our arena. I am also taking lessons just outside of Bridgetown where I have learnt a better rising and sitting trot. That’s enough about me, let’s move onto the wants, needs and no’s of our desired horse.
Since I am pretty tall (around 5,4 – 5,5ft) we would prefer the minimum height to be 14.2 hands and the maximum 16 hands. Please no higher or smaller. Any age just have to be broken or can be a bit older with lots of life still left.  Since there are dogs, motorbikes and lawnmowers on the property, we would need a horse that is great with all them things. Our preferred horse would also not mind other horses company, since I will be riding with lots of my friends. There are 2 other horses next door, a shetland and a gelding.  We can have Mare or Gelding, not picky. Good to float, trim, farrier ect. Can be shoed or barefoot. Please no vices or ones we cannot fix. Can be a little bit forward but not too forward. Any breed is welcome. We would be okay to do an on property lease if you are within 45 mins of Manjimup, also wouldn’t mind if we did an off property lease.  If you have, or know of an unicorn that fits into most wants, please text or call my mum on either cavalletti, or this phone number; 0438772636. If you have a horse that is somewhat similar to our wants, please call or message, anything helps. Our budget is $6500 but if you have a perfect horse we might be able to go a bit higher.
Thank you so much for your time, 
Tyla ☺️

Contact Seller

  • LISTED BY:
    Michelle Eames
  • Member Since:
    9th May, 2021

Send Message

classiera loader
X
X
IMPORTANT: Please do not use Internet Explorer, because it is no longer supported by Microsoft. For the best experience please use Chrome.